Pflugerville Area Youth Soccer League

Board Members

2018 Board Members

Position Member Email Address
PresidentHerman Yardy Whitneyhwhitneyfdi@gmail.com
Exec. VP Education & TrainingRalph Solisralph.solis@gmail.com
Exec. VP OperationsKevin F Juddkfjudd@gmail.com
Exec. VP FinanceMichelle Myersmmyers2.parkwood@yahoo.com
Exec. VP Select (D1, D2, etc.)Tracey O'Donnelltraceyodo@gmail.com
Exec. VP Div III (11u-19u)
Sean Collierfadedtimes@gmail.com
Exec. VP Div IV (4u-10u)Tony Mauriciopayslevpd4@gmail.com
Secretary(Vacant)
VP Select -- BoysYossef Al-Mashouqcoachyossef@gmail.com

VP Select -- Girls

Marcel Elizondo

marcele00@yahoo.com

VP Div III -- Boys(Vacant)
VP Div III -- Girls(Vacant)

Academy Coordinator (7u-10u)
BJ Latasjstkik@hotmail.com
VP Div IV -- 9u & 10uBJ Latasjstkik@hotmail.com
VP Div IV -- 7u & 8uCarlo Sanchezpayslvp7u8u@gmail.com
VP Div IV -- 6u Co-ed(Vacant)

VP Div IV -- 4u & 5u Co-edJohn Livingstonpayslu4u5vp@gmail.com
VP CommunicationsSteve DeZeeuwpayslcommunicationsvp@gmail.com
Commissioner Of FieldsSteve Jaegerjaegerhome@sbcglobal.net
Administrative (Non-voting)
Registrar
Mario Ibanez
mario.ibanez9@gmail.com
Business Manager(Vacant)
Field Assignor
Floyd Melton
fieldscheduler01@sbcglobal.net
Referee AssignorFloyd Meltonrefscheduler01@sbcglobal.net

Academy Director

Simon Afara

coachsimon77@gmail.com
Director of SelectGlenn Kewleyliverpool_kew@hotmail.com
Uniforms, Pictures & TrophiesTanisha Kertzmanladychief2000@hotmail.com
WebmasterMerritt Ahoalphanumerritt@gmail.com


Field Status: Open
Follow Us: twitter facebook