Pflugerville Area Youth Soccer League

Board Members

2018 Board Members

  Position  Member  Email Address
PresidentHerman Yardy Whitneyhwhitneyfdi@gmail.com
Exec. VP Education & TrainingRalph Solisralph.solis@gmail.com
Exec. VP OperationsKevin F Juddkfjudd@gmail.com
Exec. VP FinanceMichelle Myersmmyers2.parkwood@yahoo.com
Exec. VP Select (D1, D2, etc.)Tracey O’Donnelltraceyodo@gmail.com
Exec. VP Div III (11u-19u)
Sean Collierfadedtimes@gmail.com
Exec. VP Div IV (4u-10u)Tony Mauriciomauricio1763@gmail.com
SecretaryStacie Monteroladymontero04@gmail.com
VP Select -- BoysYossef Al-Mashouqcoachyossef@gmail.com
VP Select -- GirlsDJ Jonesdj.jones@yahoo.com
VP Div III -- BoysJavier Gonzalezcoachjavi42@gmail.com
VP Div III -- GirlsMichael Strandpayslvpd3@gmail.com
Academy Coordinator (7u-10u)
BJ Lataspayslacademyvp@gmail.com
VP Div IV -- 9u & 10uBJ Latasjstkik@hotmail.com
VP Div IV -- 7u & 8u(Vacant)
VP Div IV -- 6u Co-edMarcel Elizondomarcele00@yahoo.com
VP Div IV -- 4u & 5u Co-edJoe Villarrealvillarrealj2001@yahoo.com
VP CommunicationsJesse Pedrazapedraza.jesse@gmail.com
Commissioner Of FieldsSteve Jaegerjaegerhome@sbcglobal.net
  Administrative (Non-voting)
Registrar
Mario Ibanez
mario.ibanez9@gmail.com
BookkeeperStacie Montero
ladymontero04@gmail.com
Concessions CoordinatorAmy Mauriciopayslconcession@gmail.com
Field AssignorFloyd Meltonfieldscheduler01@sbcglobal.net
Head Academy CoachSimon Afaracoachsimon77@gmail.com
Head Recreational CoachGlenn Kewleyliverpool_kew@hotmail.com
Head Trainer(Vacant)
Referee AssignorFloyd Meltonrefscheduler01@sbcglobal.net
Uniforms, Pictures & TrophiesJesse Pedrazapedraza.jesse@gmail.com
WebmasterMerritt Ahoalphanumerritt@gmail.com
Field Status: OPEN
Follow Us: twitter facebook